Bar & Restaurant
MEAT & LIQUOR ALL DAY

No under 18s after 7pm

 

Reservations

Book With ResDiary

To reserve an area in the bar please email info@qw.meatliquor.com

OPENING TIMES

SUN – THU  12:00 – 23:00*
FRI – SAT  12:00 – 24:00*

*kitchen closes 30 mins prior

LIVE SPORT

 

Monday 16th October 8.00pm

Premier League

Leicester City vs West Bromwich Albion


Tuesday 17th October 7.45pm

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Tottenham


Wednesday 18th October 7.45pm

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Roma


Thursday 19th October 6.00pm

UEFA Europa League

Red Star Belgrade vs Arsenal


Saturday 21st October 12.30pm

Premier League

Chelsea vs Watford

Saturday 21st October 5.30pm

Premier League

Southampton vs West Bromwich Albion


Sunday 22nd October 1.30pm

Premier League

Everton vs Arsenal

Sunday 22nd October 4.00pm

Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool


Tuesday 24th October 7.45pm

League Cup 4th Round

Swansea City vs Manchester United


Wednesday 25th October 8.00pm

League Cup 4th Round

Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United


Saturday 28th October 12.30pm

Premier League

Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 28th October 5.30pm

Premier League

Bournemouth vs Chelsea


Sunday 29th October 1.30pm

Premier League

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Southampton

Sunday 29th October 4.00pm

Premier League

Leicester City vs Everton


Monday 30th October 8.00pm

Premier League

Burnley vs Newcastle


Tuesday 31st October 7.45pm

UEFA Champions League

Roma vs Chelsea


Wednesday 1st November 7.45pm

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Real Madrid


Thursday 2nd November 8.05pm

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Red Star Belgrade

GIFT CARDS

Now available to purchase in all sites

MEATmailer

Sign up to our MEATmailer for news, FREE S#!T and exclusive offers...